Leave a comment

I’m Making the Move From LP’s To Digital – Come Go With Me As We Walk Down Memory Lane! (featuring Freddie Jackson)

I’m playing some more Freddie Jackson on the stereo/converter this morning. 

I’m playing his “Just Like The First Time” album from 1986 and my favorite song on it (and one the I learned to play the saxophone with!) is “I Don’t Want To Lose Your Love”. 

There are several really good songs on this album like “Tasty Love”, “Look Around”, and “Janay” also!  

So, here is a video clip on “I Don’t Want To Lose Your Love” from the “Just Like The First Time” album.

Enjoy! 
 

Leave a Reply

